Like vegetation and you may animals, particularly pets, horses and you can pets

Like vegetation and you may animals, particularly pets, horses and you can pets

low-maintenance, low-profile, seeker of tranquility, peace, + equanimity; are now living in interest, wonderment, like, gratitude; detail-created, obsessively brush, shoe-free family, planned, clutter-totally free, minimalist; type, diligent, caring, really innovative, respectful, well-mannered, introverted-extrovert, really amicable; self-sufficient; all-natural produce, eco-green & animal/cruelty-free private worry + household items; ayurvedic lifestyle; my personal yoga practice is totally off the pad; loyal; well-traveled (love developing regions), voracious viewer, lifeless humor, focus on truthful correspondence; mindful, walking quietly to the environment, extremely environmentally-aware, angry recycler; warm is actually my max geography; antipathy to chemical scent – aroma, cologne, laundry soaps, etc; character, movement, + wit is medication; like diving within the warm, warm waters; excited about amazing food + breaking money w/ friends; are from guidance/service, a week voluntary responsibilities; excellent sunsets, staying in nature; beloved + linked close to the sea; intensive examination of buddhadharma; now managed to move on towards dao + qi degree. i am tat-free.we brake when it comes to classic auto show.antique spirit, old-college or university, funk — any day, when.i have 1 cat.

99.9% top, home-enjoying, in control, calm, patient, tolerant and clean, vegan. I hate fitness centers but along with lawn works and household programs, we treadmill machine yourself daily and you may eat compliment. Vegetarian diet, 95% raw vegan. I’m available to conference any level of vegan. Leisurely and you may meditating in the wild, by water or tree is great. I favor enabling someone else and you may giving counsel. I am not religious, nor prefer one step one types of faith. Are common a good and you will useful. I do volunteer once the pianist/organist getting a local community church. I really like becoming monogamous. I make an effort to look after self-confident advice and you can surround me personally with positive people. I like hobbies and relationship. I’m drawn to some introvert-types of characters. We waste time nurturing step one.5 miles out-of tropical fresh fruit trees and savor consuming, sharing and you can delivery them to relatives and buddies. Uncomfortable into the airplanes, however, I do take pleasure in seeing regional Caribbean Isles. I am as an alternative a beneficial homebody however, was accessible to carrying out something new. Like located in Southern area Fl, the heat, near the Isles together with multicultural preferences. I do prefer spending time within the Northern Florida wilderness.

Looking to a house-loving, down to earth, in charge, calm , patient, tolerant, clean, base or base/vers gentleman. Like (perhaps not a must) some body familiar with Caribbean otherwise African or East Indian community/foods+songs.

i like to getting happy, suit, networking, watching, carrying out, training, sleep, cuddling, cheerful, speaking, reading on the web, watching/listening/moving so you can songs. i like to become outside, enjoying, in the beach, on an event, viewing a motion picture and/or moon at night.

I’m an unbarred, kind, and you will thoughtful people. I adore nature, the outside, do it, the newest arts, and you may ce inside my family. I don’t know basically accept that there is certainly anybody perfect people in my situation but I do want to select someone which offers an equivalent values and you will ideals as the myself. We value those who live in your state of sense; each other thinking-alert along with of their landscaping.

Consume seafood occasionally . making it real I am not saying perfect. Choose travel and it also could well be high to own someone unique to understand more about business having. . good attitude,

I am Vegan, wfpb and then try to eat as the fit that you could. I’m trying to find someone who is actually veggie also.

Prefer to manage the smoothies and brand new veggie items

I am to start with from Boston but i have lived-in this new Miami region of more than 15 years. I’ve learned to speak Language and you may learn specific Portuguese.

Ready to initiate the new relationships, creature partner has kitty cat when you is allergic to help you pets delight do not act as they was in fact here first

I am a mellow hottie trying to find someone to mention music and you can artwork. I favor being additional and something tricky/ways tactics. Cooking and you may cooking are fun in my opinion and i also search understanding new stuff. Yoga and working away(heart and you may training) are my personal welfare.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *